Stability in Motion

We give
your growth the necessary stability.

Scaling requires professionalisation, standardisation and automation of organisational structures and processes. We are your partner.

500
+

Clients

80
+

Employees

5

Locations

Learn more

torq.partners figurative mark

We offer active support and individual solutions to fast-growing organizations in the areas of Finance & People. We enable stable, sustainable growth - resilient and scalable.

We get it done. With you. At eye level.

We know the pain-points of your business and what it takes to keep you moving forward - successfully and at your own pace.

We know start-ups & scale-ups

In our many years of experience in start-ups and scale-ups, we have experienced and successfully solved all kinds of problem situations. We know the difficulties in the early phase of a company and we know how scaling works.

We keep your company on track

We know the bottlenecks for your growth and how to avoid them. We are at your side - also and especially in delicate moments.

We are experts in our field

Our team is crisis-tested and consists of start-up and scale-up experts with a variety of professional backgrounds. We are flexible and can be deployed at short notice because problems - solving your problems as quickly as needed.

We help you refocus & reorganize

We help you to restructure the core functions of your business - holistically and pragmatically - for your continued success. The collective knowledge and skills of our team become part of your team. We are your partners.

500
+

Clients

125
+

Partnerships

>
750

Million € in capital raised

80
+

Employees

5

Locations

50
+

Due Diligence Audits

2

Accompanied IPOs

100
%

Commitment

These clients trust us

All clients

Stability-as-a-Service

Our focus is on all stabilising factors for your organisation. In this way, we enable sustainable growth and reduce the risk for organisations that are undergoing a great deal of change. More focus on your strengths and fewer sleepless nights for more clarity and orientation. We are the sparring partner for companies from the start-up and scale-up ecosystem - also for accelerators, company builders, investors and established companies.

torq.finance -
Stability through structure

Can you trust your numbers? We help you gain full control over your finances.

Our team structures and optimises your financial processes and provides you with data-driven insights to give you full control over your budget and liquidity planning. We also help you with financial strategy and fundraising. We are your partner for a scalable organisation, helping you to make the right decisions.

Number-driven leadership

torq.people -
Stability through culture

Are you making the best possible use of your people? We'll help unleash the full potential of your team.

Our holistic approach covers the entire people management lifecycle. We help to develop a solid HR foundation for your organization - one where business growth and employee satisfaction go hand in hand.

Unleash full potential

torq.transactions -
Stability through evaluation

Do you need a market-oriented assessment and support? With our insights and experience, we can help you make better decisions.

We offer you personalised assessments and guidance in transactions for founders, such as access to investors, assistance with due diligence, fundraising and mergers & acquisitions - everything you need for a successful transaction.

Make the right decisions

torq.tax - Stability through compliance

Do you need support in complying with tax regulations and laws?

As a competent partner with many years of experience in the tech and start-up environment, we offer comprehensive tax consulting services. Our range of services extends from start-up advice to ongoing tax compliance and international structuring advice.

ENSURE COMPLIANCE
"For us, torq.partners is the reliable sparring partner when it comes to scaling and process automation. Their advice gives us a sense of security and their recommendations have thus helped us to take our finance and process structure to the next level."
"We were more than satisfied with torq.partners' services. They gave us the right recommendations, created a financial plan for us to work with as a steering and reporting tool, and are our go-to people around scaling."
"During an IPO, many stakeholders and workflows have to be coordinated. Investment banks, auditors, legal advisors - everything must be responsibly managed and well organised. Over a period of 6 months, torq.partners was our reliable partner - respectful, direct and far-sighted. In July 2021, also thanks to their help, we had a great success: our IPO on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange."
"As a young start-up and first-time founder, we are very happy to have torq.partners on board. They made everything - from financial planning to process design - super easy. To all early-stage entrepreneurs, I can only recommend: Get torq.partners on board."
"I have worked with torq.partners both in the area of interim controlling and for project-specific sparring. Both have been straightforward, very helpful and have supported and advanced me and my team. I look forward to future projects."
"Finance is not a silo, but a core component of the organisation. torq.partners sees the big picture and provides comprehensive support accordingly. From process optimisation to reporting and help with preparing the annual financial statements. By working with torq.partners, our organisation has gained structure."
"We have grown rapidly without having a proper finance team. The mantra of torq.partners "Stability in Motion" is somehow fitting. They provided us with comprehensive advice on all matters relating to finance, processes and scaling - we found the optimal contact for us as a result."
"Actually, every CEO needs a CFO from torq.partners. We were supported hands-on and strategically by torq.partners with an interim CFO for a year until we found the right CFO for us. He worked directly with our management and helped us to successfully scale, build our team and internationalise. Our values have always been clearly reflected in the way we work together: Honest, Humble, Helpful, Hungry."

Rapid growth while maintaining a stable, scalable organization? It's not easy. We know the bottlenecks. We know how to avoid them.
We've got your back.

torq.partners figurative mark

Book an appointment now

Benefit from the experience we have gained with our clients and take your business to the next level.

GET IN TOUCH →

Boris Boy, Sr. Business Dev. Manager

100
%
125
+
2
50
+
By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.

Stability in Motion

Wir verleihen
Eurem Wachstum die notwendige Stabilität.

Skalierung erfordert Professionalisierung, Standardisierung und Automatisierung von Organisationsstrukturen und -prozessen. Wir sind Euer Partner.

300
+

Kunden

70
+

Mitarbeitende

5

Standorte

Mehr erfahren

torq.partners Bildmarke

Wir bieten aktive Unterstützung und individuelle Lösungen für schnell wachsende Organisationen in den Bereichen Finance & People. Dadurch ermöglichen wir nachhaltiges Wachstum - skalierbar und resilient.

Wir setzen um. Pragmatisch. Mit Euch zusammen. Auf Augenhöhe.

Wir kennen Wachstumsschmerzen.
Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt, um erfolgreich voranzukommen. Auch aus eigener Erfahrung.

Wir kennen Start-ups und Scale-ups

In unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Start-ups und Scale-ups haben wir die verschiedensten Arten von Problemsituationen erlebt und erfolgreich gelöst. Wir kennen die Schwierigkeiten in der frühen Phase eines Unternehmens und wir wissen wie Skalierung funktioniert.

Wir halten Euer Unternehmen auf Kurs

Wir kennen die Bottlenecks für Euer Wachstum und wissen, wie sie zu vermeiden sind. Wir sind an Eurer Seite - auch und gerade in heiklen Momenten.

Wir kommen aus der Praxis

Unser Team ist krisenerprobt und besteht aus Start-up- und Scale-up-Experten mit einer Vielzahl an beruflichen Hintergründen. Wir sind flexibel und kurzfristig einsetzbar, weil Probleme oft schnell gelöst werden müssen.

Wir wissen, wie wir helfen können

Wir helfen Euch, die Kernfunktionen Eures Unternehmens zu strukturieren - ganzheitlich und pragmatisch. Mit unserem kollektiven Wissen und den Fähigkeiten unseres Teams sind wir der richtige Partner für Euch.

300
+

Kunden

50
+

Partnerschaften

>
750

Mio. € an Kapital eingesammelt

60
+

Mitarbeitende

5

Standorte

45
+

Due Diligence Prüfungen

2

Börsengänge begleitet

100
%

Commitment

Diese Kunden vertrauen uns

Alle Kunden

Stability-as-a-Service

Unser Fokus liegt auf allen stabilisierenden Faktoren für Euer Unternehmen. So ermöglichen wir nachhaltiges Wachstum und reduzieren das Risiko für sich sehr stark im Wandel befindende Organisationen. Mehr Fokus auf Eure Stärken und weniger schlaflose Nächte für mehr Klarheit und Orientierung. Wir sind der Sparringspartner für Unternehmen aus dem Start-up- und Scale-up-Ökosystem - auch für Acceleratoren, Company Builders, Investoren und etablierte Unternehmen.

torq.finance -
Stabilität durch Struktur

Könnt Ihr Euren Zahlen vertrauen? Wir geben Euch  mehr Kontrolle über Eure Finanzen.

Unser Team strukturiert und optimiert Eure Finanzprozesse und versorgt Euch mit datengestützten Erkenntnissen, um Euch volle Kontrolle über Euer Budget und Eure Liquiditätsplanung zu geben. Außerdem helfen wir Euch bei den Themen Financial Strategy und Fundraising. Wir sind Euer Partner für eine skalierbare Organisation, der Euch hilft, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Zahlen-gesteuert führen

torq.people -
Stabilität durch Kultur

Sind alle Mitarbeitenden in Eurer Organisation bestmöglich eingesetzt? Wir helfen Euch, das volle Potenzial Eures Teams und Eurer Organisation freizusetzen.

Unser ganzheitlicher Ansatz umfasst das gesamte People-Management Eures Unternehmens. Wir helfen, ein solides HR-Fundament zu entwickeln, damit Unternehmenswachstum und Mitarbeitenden-Zufriedenheit Hand in Hand gehen.

Volles Potenzial entfalten

torq.transactions -
Stabilität durch Bewertung

Braucht ihr eine marktorientierte Einschätzung und Begleitung? Mit Insights und unserer Erfahrung helfen wir euch dabei, bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Wir bieten Euch personalisierte Bewertungen und Guidance bei Transaktionen für GründerInnen wie z. B. Zugang zu Investoren, Begleitung bei Due Diligence, Fundraising sowie Mergers & Acquisitions - alles was ihr für eine erfolgreiche Transaktion braucht.

Richtige Entscheidungen treffen

torq.academy -
Stabilität durch Wissen

Entwickeln sich Eure Fähigkeiten zusammen mit Eurem Unternehmenswachstum? Wir vermitteln Euch die notwendigen Skills für die Skalierung.

Durch Coaching, Workshops und Special Insights geben wir Euch und Euren Teams die richtigen Fähigkeiten und das notwendige Know-how an die Hand - und leisten so Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe.

Notwendige Skills lernen
“Für uns ist torq.partners der verlässliche Sparringspartner in Sachen Skalierung und Prozess-Automatisierung. Ihr Rat gibt uns ein Gefühl der Sicherheit und ihre Empfehlungen haben uns so geholfen, unsere Finanz- und Prozessstruktur auf die nächste Stufe zu heben.”
“Ich habe mit torq sowohl im Bereich interim Controlling als auch für projektspezifisches Sparring zusammen gearbeitet. Beides war unkompliziert, sehr hilfreich und hat mich und mein Team unterstützt und weitergebracht. Ich freue mich auf zukünftige Projekte.”
"Eigentlich bräuchte jeder CEO einen CFO von torq.partners. Wir wurden von torq.partners mit einem Interims CFO für ein Jahr hands-on und strategisch unterstützt, bis wir den für uns passenden CFO gefunden hatten. Er hat direkt mit unserem Management zusammengearbeitet und geholfen, die Skalierung, den Teamaufbau und die Internationalisierung erfolgreich zu meistern. Unsere Werte haben sich in der Zusammenarbeit dabei immer deutlich widergespielt: Honest, Humble, Helpful, Hungry."
"Wir waren mehr als zufrieden mit den Services von torq.partners. Sie haben uns die richtigen Empfehlungen gegeben, einen Finanzplan für uns erstellt, mit dem wir als Steuerungs- und Reportinginstrument arbeiten und sind unser Ansprechpartner rundum Skalierung."
“Finance ist kein Silo, sondern Kernbestandteil der Organisation. torq.partners sieht das Big Picture und hilft entsprechend umfassend. Von Prozessoptimierung über Reportings bis zur Hilfe bei der Jahresabschluss-Erstellung. Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit torq.partners hat unsere Organisation an Struktur gewonnen.”
“Als junges Start-up und First-time Founder sind wir sehr froh, dass wir torq.partners an Bord haben. Sie haben alles - von der Finanzplanung bis zur Prozessgestaltung - supereinfach gemacht. Allen Unternehmern in der Frühphase kann ich nur empfehlen: Holt euch torq.partners an Bord.”
“Bei einem Börsengang müssen viele Stakeholder und Workflows koordiniert werden. Investmentbanken, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Rechtsberater – alles muss verantwortungsvoll gemanaged und dabei gut organisiert sein. Über einen Zeitraum von 6 Monaten war torq.partners unser verlässlicher Partner – respektvoll, direkt und weitsichtig. Im Juli 2021 stand auch dank ihrer Hilfe ein großer Erfolg: Unser IPO an der Frankfurter Börse.”
“Wir sind schnell gewachsen und hatten dabei kein richtiges Finanzteam. Das Mantra von torq.partners "Stability in Motion" ist da irgendwie passend. Sie haben uns umfassend beraten in allen Fragen rund um Finanzen, Prozesse und Skalierung - wir haben dadurch den optimalen Ansprechpartner für uns gefunden.”

Es ist nicht einfach zu wachsen und gleichzeitig eine reibungslose Organisation aufzubauen. Wir kennen die Bottlenecks, die auf Euch zukommen und helfen Euch, sie zu vermeiden.
We got your back!

torq.partners Bildmarke

Jetzt Kennenlern-Termin buchen

Die Zukunft ist vielversprechend. Lasst uns gemeinsam die individuelle Formel für die Stabilität und das Wachstum Eures Unternehmens finden.

Robert Hinsch, Managing Partner

45
+

Due Diligence Prüfungen

50
+

Partnerschaften

100
%

Commitment

2

Börsengänge begleitet

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. View our Privacy Policy for more information.